
If I make a profile for a user in our system and they NEVER use the system is there ANY way to delete their profile?
I made one last week and this person will never be in the system. This happens on occasion. We have others we have made that are used minimally due to turn over, but we need to keep those for any records they may have created. This only applies to someone who has NEVER even logged in.